Turkey: more tough measures against Turkey

Due to the constant violations of human rights and the arrest of several German citizens in Turkey, such as journalists and people who defend human rights, but also because of the multiple entry forbidden by German politicians, who wanted to visit their soldiers on the NATO base, Germany has decided to further tough measures against Turkey!

These measures include inter alia are travel warnings in Turkey transactions, stop arms shipments and stop any applications for export authorisations of approved articles, and further action will follow, such as Granting of credit, etc.

Turkey currently transformed into a dictatorship, and joining the EU has become the distant! Is now really too far that imprisoned but journalists and human rights activists as terrorists, the German is called State, that he is supposedly to finance terrorists, and therefore is also the dollar-course editorial of opinion that one Erdowahn clearly must show that he can handle so with Europe and in particular Germany and its citizens!

Turkey: Latest travel warning by the Federal Foreign Office (Europe / Germany)

The Foreign Office of the Federal Republic warns against travel to Turkey (status 20.07.2017)!

Turkey travelers are cautioned about special caution! It is even advised not to travel to different provinces and cities!

Quote from the website of the Federal Foreign Office >>

It is strongly advised not to travel to the border area of ​​Turkey to Syria and Iraq, in particular to the towns of Diyarbakır, Cizre, Silopi, Idil, Yüksekova and Nusaybin as well as the provinces of Mardin, Şırnak and Hakkâri.

There is an increased risk for travelers in the provinces of Hatay, Kilis, Gaziantep, Şanlıurfa, Diyarbakır, Mardin, Batman, Bitlis, Bingol, Siirt, Muş, Tunceli, Şırnak, Hakkâri and Van. All non-compulsory travel to these areas should be avoided. It will continue to be very cautious. The latest media coverage should be followed closely.

<< End of quote

Our comment:

The situation in Turkey is growing! Turkey tried repeatedly and unjustly to impose its non-rightful rights in Germany and the EU, partly extortionate!

Thus, Turkey repeatedly denied the entry of German politicians who wanted to visit the NATO base!

Turkey is slowly developing into a dictatorship, and Erdo * ahn wants with all its might to reintroduce the death penalty in Turkey!

This is untenable, and we find it right that Germany and Europe also have the consequences here!

Brexit and the consequences

venezuela_warenkorbBrexit: GB 23 billion debt to EU open – UK breaks a labour market – GBP (pound) crashes on – forecasts of economic growth down in the cellar – aborted negotiations: US and EU countries reject negotiations so long exit from the EU still not requested by UK!

Ha ha ha, you can choose not just the best!

EU can only escape UK from EU if before the debt amounting to 23 billion were paid back euro! UK has received a discount of Continue reading “Brexit and the consequences”

English independence day is quickly becoming the Black Friday

gbp_im_freien_fall
The disintegration of the Commonwealth was decided by the English people!

Scotland and Ireland have announced, if necessary in a referendum on the withdrawal from England (United Kingdom) vote again to make!

Then the two States in any case the EU (European Union) want to join and if necessary even unite!

7 billion euro, that England must not soon no longer pay into the European Union (EU), you're in the 2. Step through the discharge of Scotland for only the tax payments on oil/natural gas lost!

The Brexit proponents now announce there will be in the future an English independence day (independence day), which, will become a Black Friday for England but probably more!

The pound has fallen already enormously and will fall certainly even further, especially because the Scots and the Irish no longer in the United Kingdom remain want!

Other articles you might be interested in:

https://www.dollar-Kurs.EU/Englands-Premier-Minister-David-Cameron-Hat-ruecktritt-erklaert/

https://www.dollar-Kurs.EU/England-UK-Tritt-aus-der-EU-europaeischen-Union-aus/

https://www.dollar-Kurs.EU/rueckschlag-fuer-die-extremen-Parteien/

England's Prime Minister David Cameron has declared resignation

gbp_im_freien_fallQueen on resignation of Prime Minister David Cameron already informed – the pound sterling (GBP) continue on Valley drive

Severe losses on the financial markets. The pound is in free fall!

The Prime Minister David Cameron has declared before cameras, that he has already informed the Queen about his resignation in October 2016! Reason for his resignation is that the English people have decided for the Brexit and thus leaving the European Union!

The DAX also loses a little and continues to feel a significant earthquake in all financial markets.

Read also:

England (UK) comes out of the EU (European Union)

Setback for the extreme parties!

INTERNET DOMAINS ARE CRISIS-PROOF?

 

England (UK) comes out of the EU (European Union)

gbp_im_freien_fallEngland has opted for the Brexit

By a narrow majority, England has opted for the Brexit, so the exit from the European Union!

After the first projections predicted remaining in Europe in the first hours, the end result in exactly the other moved now correctly!

This has very dire consequences for England (United Kingdom) and the EU (European Union):

The pound sterling (GBP) was already fallen to a value of 1.20 USD – so lowest value (crash) for over 31 years (1985). The pound is still plummeting!

Scotland has previously said that if England comes out of the European Union (EU), that Scotland will call a new referendum because it will then leave the UK (United Kingdom), then the European Union (EU) again at connect! Thus, extreme tax revenue lost the UK, because alone the tax revenues from the oil of Scotland amount annually more than 7 billion euros (2012) and this is just the amount of the overall England has paid to the European Union (EU)!

The London financial market will collapse and companies that previously used London as a financial market, will they take their companies in the remaining European Union, such as Frankfurt or Paris!

The unemployment rate in England will rise quickly to 25%! Many manufacturing companies will leave England and produce their products in another European State in the future!

For Europe, the exit of England means no large financial losses. Germany will pay the missing 7 billion, which otherwise have been paid by England (UK) in the European Union, petty cash, but in return the EU receives a strong partner Scotland, that has many abundant natural resources such as oil.

The greatest danger for Europe will be, that the danger of a 3. World War II is increased by 30%!

Read also:

Setback for the extreme parties!

INTERNET DOMAINS ARE CRISIS-PROOF?

Setback for the extreme parties!

EXTREME setback for EXTREME right and EXTREME left, like "Podemos" in Spain:
 
If the extreme parties think we humans are stupid, then you were wrong plenty! There are many stupid people, as in Austria, who have elected extreme right, but a few a few votes to avert the coming disaster yet at the last moment! … and the people learn, even the dumb ones!
AfD have chosen same dumb layer, at least 25% of the people living in Saxony! We assume, that these people also still learning!
 
Now, Switzerland has voted! She should vote in a referendum on whether a primary care will be introduced! 'Social' politicians wanted to insert a primary care, according to which every Swiss, regardless of whether he is working or not, would receive at least 2200 euro! The same has promised the party "Podemos" citizens in Spain! Most Swiss but in this referendum against this primary care voted, because most are not just stupid, but smart! Tribute to Swiss voters!
 
For one thing is obvious: who has to go if so and so all get primary care, which is indeed so high that a family with 3 dogs of 8 can of living in Spain to work actually still feel like? Where would the money come from, especially as Yes the rich investors so slowly, black important funds, withdraw your from Switzerland and who knows whether Switzerland had still so much money in 10 or 20 years, to pay each of the primary care?
 
A promised socialism, we remind ourselves, go went back and ended up mostly in a dictatorship! So back in Germany at Hitler's times in the GDR and today in Venezuela and always was also the consequence that people got less and less and the goods for a decent supplies no longer available were so starving today many people in Venezuela, because the supermarkets are empty, and some are travel, for which we pay 79 cents for a bag , over 8 hours and pay even with 5 euro!
We remember: the people in the GDR would be starved to death if there would have been no different! Only by reuniting the West Germany through the purchase of existing in the GDR State-owned factories, which had come the rest down and not economically worked and after sales at speculators were not the fraction value and was through the financing of East German citizens what citizens paid for many years by the West Germans, such as pensions and East Germany which could be unemployment and money of the social services, , what it is today! Forgotten that the Saxons!
 

Venezuela – election results official

official election results in Venezuela

07.12.2015 – 06:11 — first election results from Venezuela Caracas:

The Oposition MUD won. Supposedly only with 99 seats, although Egebnisse already 108 seats determined from non-official circles have! Nevertheless, it is quite clear in any case that the Oposition has won and that there will be a change of power in any case!

Venezuela – GDR ^ 2 has an end

07.12.2015 – 06:24 — after a transition will take some years's until the dictatorship is completely supplanted Venezuela, but the people can look forward, because now I'm just still up! The corrupt politicians under President Maduro, today the bags full are infected and have let the people starve to death! Until the economy will recover them, it will take some time! To hope is that all politicians who have participated in the corruption, sitting in jail in the future and these funds will be confiscated and flowing again in the people!

Venezuela celebrates and we celebrate with all Venezuelanern with!

Election in Venezuela, not clean

06.12.2015-sad but true: The current dictatorial Government influenced the choice

The choice is unfortunately not differently expected, massively influenced by President of Nicolás of Maduro Moros and his corrupt helper helpers:

(a) shops and other institutions many citizens of your cards were stolen

(b) in various polling stations, the electronic computer of choice are not operational

(c) in the polling stations be affected citizens in the vote, "helping" them to press the right buttons

(d) international reporters are hindered at the reporting

e) and international observers were not admitted, obviously in various polling stations.

Please protest on the Internet about this "obvious electoral fraud" and thus make the world aware! Follow also the following pages in Facebook by DiktaturaDemocratica

New terror Mission in the North of Paris

18.11.2015 assassin which blew up in the air – large contingent of police

Again terror in France, this time North of Paris. It should have been 5 arrests. One of the terrorists, a woman who has blown up in the air and there are 2 dead and more injured. Reported explosions and shot changes, but even more is not known!

Englischer Independence-Day wird schnell zum Black-Friday

gbp_im_freien_fall
Der Zerfall des Commonwealth wurde durch das englische Volk beschlossen!

Schottland und Irrland haben angekündigt, ggf. in einem Referendum über den Austritt aus England (United Kingdom) erneut abstimmen zu lassen!

Anschließend möchten die beiden Staaten in jedem Fall der EU (europäischen Union) beitreten und sich ggf. sogar vereinen!

Die 7 Milliarden Euro, die England nun nicht bald nicht mehr in die Europäische Union (EU) zahlen muß, geht ihnen im 2. Schritt durch den Austritt von Schottland für nur die Steuerzahlungen auf Erdöl/Erdgas verloren!

Die Brexit-Befürworter verkünden nun, es werde künftig einen englischen Independence-Day (Unabhängigkeits-Tag) geben, der sich aber wohl eher für England zu einen Black-Friday entwickeln wird!

Das Pfund ist bereits enorm gefallen und wird sicherlich noch weiter fallen, insbesondere weil die Schotten und die Iren nun nicht mehr im vereinigten Königreich verbleibe wollen!

Weitere Artikel, die Sie interessieren könnten:

Englands Premier-Minister David Cameron hat Rücktritt erklärt

England (UK) tritt aus der EU (Europäischen Union) aus

Rückschlag für die extremen Parteien!

Englands Premier-Minister David Cameron hat Rücktritt erklärt

gbp_im_freien_fallQueen über Rücktritt des Premier-Ministers David Cameron bereits informiert – Das englische Pfund (GBP) weiter auf Talfahrt

Starke Verluste auf den Finanzmärkten! Das Pfund befindet sich im freien Fall!

Der Premier-Minister David Cameron hat vor Kameras erklärt, daß er bereits die Queen über seinen Rücktritt im Oktober 2016 informiert hat! Grund für seinen Rücktritt ist, daß das englische Volk sich für den Brexit und damit Austritt aus der Europäischen Union entschieden hat!

Auch der DAX verliert ein wenig und weiter ist auf allen Finanzmärkten eine deutliches Erdbeben zu spüren!

Lesen Sie auch:

England (UK) tritt aus der EU (Europäischen Union) aus

Rückschlag für die extremen Parteien!

INTERNET-DOMAINS KRISENSICHER ?!

 

England (UK) tritt aus der EU (Europäischen Union) aus

gbp_im_freien_fallEngland hat sich für den Brexit entschieden

Mit knapper Mehrheit hat sich England für den Brexit, also den Austritt aus der europäischen Union entschieden!

Nachdem in den ersten Stunden die ersten Hochrechnungen einen Verbleib in Europa prognostizierten, hat sich nun das Endergebnis in genau die andere Richtig bewegt!

Dies hat ganz fatale Folgen für England (United Kingdom) und auch die EU (Europäische Union):

Das Pfund (GBP) war zwischenzeitlich bereits abgerutscht auf einen Wert von 1,20 USD – dem also tiefsten Wert (Absturz) seit über 31 Jahren (1985). Das Pfund befindet sich weiter auf Talfahrt!

Schottland hat vorher schon erklärt, daß wenn England aus der Europäischen Union (EU) austritt, daß Schottland ein neues Referendum fordern wird, weil es dann die UK (United-Kingdom) verlassen wird, um anschließend der Europäischen Union (EU) wieder bei zu treten! Damit gehen der UK extreme Steuereinnahmen verloren, denn alleine die Steuereinnahmen aus dem Erdöl aus Schottland betragen jährlich mehr als 7 Milliarden Euro (2012) und dies ist gerade mal der Betrag, den gesamt England an die Europäische Union (EU) gezahlt hat!

Der Finanzmarkt London wird zusammen brechen und Firmen, die vorher London als Finanzmarkt genutzt haben, werden ihre Firmen in die verbleibende europäische Union verlegen, wie z.B. Frankfurt oder Paris!

Die Arbeitslosenquote in England wird schnell um 25 % steigen! Viele produzierende Firmen werden England verlassen und zukünftig ihre Produkte in einem anderen europäischen Staat produzieren!

Für Europa bedeutet der Austritt England keine große finanzielle Einbußen. Die fehlenden 7 Milliarden, die sonst von England (UK) in die Europäische Union einbezahlt wurden, wird Deutschland aus der Portokasse zahlen, aber dafür erhält die EU auch einen starken Partner Schottland, daß über reichlich viele Bodenschätze verfügt, wie Erdöl!

Die größte Gefahr für Europa wird sein, daß die Gefahr eines 3. Weltkrieges sich um 30 % erhöht!

Lesen Sie auch:

Rückschlag für die extremen Parteien!

INTERNET-DOMAINS KRISENSICHER ?!

Rückschlag für die extremen Parteien!

EXTREMER RückschLAG für EXTREME RECHTE und EXTREME LINKE, wie „Podemos“ in Spanien:
 
Wenn die extremen Parteien meinen, wir Menschen sind blöd, dann haben die sich reichlich geirrt! Es gibt zwar viele dumme Menschen, wie in Österreich, die extrem rechts gewählt haben, aber ein paar wenige Stimmen reichten, das kommende Unheil noch im letzten Moment abzuwenden! … und die Menschen lernen, auch die Dummen!
Gleiche dumme Schicht, mindestens 25 % der in Sachsen lebenden Menschen, haben AfD gewählt! Wir gehen mal davon aus, daß diese Menschen auch noch lernen!
 
Nun hat die Schweiz gewählt! Sie sollte in einem Volksentscheid darüber abstimmen, ob eine Grundversorgung eingeführt werden soll! „Soziale“ Politiker wollten eine Grundversorgung einführen, wonach jeder Schweizer, egal ob er arbeitet oder nicht, mindestens 2200 Euro erhalten hätte! Gleiches hat die Partei „Podemos“ den Bürgern in Spanien versprochen! Die meisten Schweizer haben aber in diesem Volksentscheid gegen diese Grundversorgung gestimmt, weil die meisten eben nicht dumm sind, sondern intelligent! Hochachtung an die Schweizer Wähler!
 
Denn eines ist doch klar: Wer hat denn eigentlich noch Lust arbeiten zu gehen, wenn so und so alle, die Grundversorgung erhalten, die im Übrigen so hoch ist, daß davon in Spanien eine 8 köpfige Familie mit 3 Hunden davon leben kann?! Woher wäre das Geld gekommen, zumal ja die reichen Geldanleger so langsam, Ihre schwarz angelegen Gelder, aus der Schweiz abziehen und wer weiß, ob die Schweiz in 10 oder 20 Jahren noch überhaupt so viel Geld gehabt hätte, die Grundversorgung jedem zu zahlen ?!
 
Ein versprochener Sozialismus, wir erinnern uns, ist immer nach hinten los gegangen und endete meistens in einer Diktatur! So damals in Deutschland zu Hitlers Zeiten, in der DDR und heute in Venezuela und immer war auch die Folge, daß die Menschen immer weniger bekamen und die Güter für eine ordentliche Versorgung nicht mehr zur Verfügung standen und so verhungern heute viele Menschen in Venezuela, weil die Supermärkte leer sind und manche stehen für einen Beutel Reise, für den wir hier 79 Cent bezahlen, über 8 Stunden an und bezahlen den auch noch mit 5 Euro!
Wir erinnern uns: Auch die Menschen in der DDR wären verhungert, wenn es nicht anders gekommen wäre! Nur durch die Wiedervereinigung die Westdeutschland durch den Aufkauf, der in der DDR vorhandenen volkseigenen Fabriken, die im Übrigen herunter gekommen waren und nicht wirtschaftlich funktionierten und nach Abverkauf an Spekulanten nicht den Bruchteil Wert waren und durch die Finanzierung der ostdeutschen Bürger, was von den Westdeutschen Bürgern viele Jahre bezahlt wurde, wie Renten und Arbeitslosen- und Gelder des Sozialamtes, konnte Ostdeutschland zu dem werden, was es heute ist! Leider vergessen daß die Sachsen!
 

Wahlergebnisse Venezuela – offiziell

offizielle Wahlergebnisse Venezuela

07.12.2015 – 06:11 – Erste Wahlergebnisse aus Venezuela Caracas:

Die Oposition MUD hat gewonnen. Angeblich nur mit 99 Sitzen, obwohl Egebnisse aus nicht offiziellen Kreisen bereits 108 Sitze ermittelt haben! Nichts desto trotz, es ist auf jeden Fall ganz klar, daß die Oposition gewonnen hat und damit es in jedem Fall zu einem Machtwechsel kommen wird!

Venezuela – DDR^2 hat ein Ende

07.12.2015 – 06:24 – Nach einem Machtwechsel wird es jedoch einige Jahre dauern, bis die Diktatur komplett aus Venezuela verdrängt worden ist, aber das Volk kann sich freuen, denn nun kann es nur noch aufwärts gehen! Die korrupten Politiker unter Präsident Maduro, haben sich bis heute die Taschen voll gesteckt und haben das Volk verhungern lassen! Bis die Wirtschaft sich davon wieder erholen wird, wird es einige Zeit benötigen! Auch zu hoffen ist, daß alle Politiker die sich an den Korruptionen beteiligt haben, in Zukunft im Gefängnis sitzen und diese Gelder beschlagnahmt werden und wieder ins Volk fließen!

Venezuela feiert und wir feiern mit allen Venezuelanern mit!

Wahl in Venezuela – nicht sauber

06.12.2015 – Traurig aber wahr: Die derzeitige diktatorische Regierung beeinflußt die Wahl

Leider nicht anders erwartet, wird von Präsident Nicolás Maduro Moros und seinen korrupten Helfers-Helfern die Wahl massiv beeinflusst:

a) Vor Geschäften und in anderen Einrichtungen wurden etliche Bürger Ihre Ausweise gestohlen

b) In diversen Wahllokalen sind die elektronischen Wahlcomputer nicht einsatzfähig

c) In den Wahllokalen werden die Bürger beim Abstimmen beeinflußt, „man hilft“ ihnen die richtigen Tasten zu drücken

d) Internationale Reporter werden an den Berichterstattungen behindert

e) und internationale Wahlbeobachter wurden offensichtlich in diversen Wahllokalen nicht eingelassen!

Bitte protestieren Sie im Internet über diesen „offensichtlichen Wahlbetrug“ und machen Sie damit die Welt aufmerksam! Folgen Sie auch folgenden Seiten in Facebook von DiktaturaDemocratica

Neuer Terror-Einsatz im Norden von Paris

18.11.2015 – Attentäter hat sich in die Luft gesprengt – Großaufgebot von Polizei

Erneut Terror in Frankreich, diesmal nördlich von Paris. Es soll zu 5 Verhaftungen gekommen sein. Eine der Terroristen, eine Frau, hat sich in die Luft gesprengt und es soll 2 Tote und weitere Schwerverletzte geben! Man berichtete von Explosionen und Schußwechseln, aber noch genaueres ist nicht bekannt!

Anchläge auf Flüchtlings-Unterkünfte bei Paris

Manche Fluglinien haben Flüge nach Paris eingestellt

14.11.2015 – N-tv berichtet, daß manche Fluglinien die Flüge nach Paris vorübergehend eingestellt haben!

Insgesamt sollen 126 Tote und über 200 Schwerverletzte unter den Opfern sein!

Spanien in Terror-Alarm-Bereitschaft versetzt

14.11.2015 – Spanien soll in Terror-Alarm-Bereitschaft versetzt worden sein, wie damals nach den Anschlägen 11-M auf die Metro in Madrid im Jahre 2004!

Belgien schließt Grenzen

14.11.2015 – Belgien hat verkündigt, die Grenzen aufgrund der Attentate in Frankreich, ebenfalls zu schließen!

Immer mehr Länder in Europa schließen bereits aufgrund der Flüchtlingskriese ihre Grenzen! Es besteht die große Gefahr, daß das Schenger-Abkommen aufgelöst wird!

Anschlaege auf Flüchtlings-Unterkünfte bei Paris

Im Internet werden jetzt Fotos gezeigt von Anschlägen auf eine Flüchtlings-Unterkunft in Calais (Eurotunnel), die in Feuer steht! Wer für den Anschlag verantwortlich ist, ist noch unklar!

Weitere Erkenntnisse Paris Ausnahmezustand

Neue Erkenntnisse Paris – Attentate – Ausnahmezustand

14.11.2015 – Ausnahmezustand in Paris – Frankreich schließt seine Grenzen

Terroristische Attentate in Paris – Schießereien in mehren Teilen von Paris – Explosionen Nähe Fußballstadion – Geiselnahmen beendet – Mindestens 100 Tote in Konzertsaal

Es gab 7 Anschläge, davon einer auf das Fußballstadion, in dem die Deutsche National-Mannschaft gegen Frankreich in einem Freundschafts-Spiel, spielte. In einem Konzert-Saal wurden Geiseln genommen. Hier fand ein Havy-Metal-Konzert statt und es waren wohl 1000 – 1500 Personen im Saal! In diesem Konzert-Saal alleine, soll es zu über 100 Toten gekommen sein!

Anschläge sollen Europa gelten

ISIS verkuendigt Anschläge auf weitere Ziele in Europa

Wie in Twitter von User @Agus_Martinez58 veröffentlicht, soll die ISIS weitere Anschläge auf weitere Ziele in Europa, darunter auch auf Berlin, London, Rom und weitere in Spanien vorbereitet haben! Inzwischen ist die Anzahl der Toten in Paris auf mindestens 160 gestiegen! Unsere aufrichtige Anteilnahme den armen Verbliebenen! In Paris wurde der Stadtverkehr in mehreren Stadtbezirken eingestellt und diverse öffentliche Gebäude sollen am Samstag geschlossen bleiben!